Quick Links
 
 
 
 
 
 

  Manasquan
  Presbyterian Church
  16 Virginia Ave.
  Manasquan, NJ 08736


  Tel: 732-223-4627
  Fax: 732-223-1607

  
Email Us

 

MPC Kids Videos

Thank you Miss Cathy fof all of these wonderful videos! 
Please click in the video title to watch the video on YouTube.

This Weeks Video Button Orange

 

September 20, 2020. Sunday School

September 13, 2020. Sunday School

September 6, 2020. Sunday School

August 30, 2020 Sunday School

August 23, 2020. Sunday School

August 16, 2020. Sunday school

August 9, 2020. Sunday School

Sunday school. August 2, 2020

July 26, 2020. Sunday School

July 19, 2020. Sunday school

July 12, 2020. Sunday School

Sunday school. July 5, 2020. Listening

June 28, 2020. Sunday School. Believe it or not.

June 21, 2020. Sunday School

June 14, 2020. Sunday School

Sunday school. June 7 2020

May 31. Sunday School. B-i-b-l-e

May 24 Sunday School, Amen

May 17. Sunday school: "When I am afraid"

May 10 Sunday School

May 3 Sunday School

April 26. Sunday School

April 19, 2020. Sunday School

Happy Easter. Sunday school 2020

Palm Sunday. Sunday school.

Sunday school #17

Sunday school #16. Without Complaining

Sunday school #15 Part Two. Do Everything Without Complaining

Sunday school #14. Part one. Do Everything Without Complaining

Sunday school #13. Do Everything Without Complaining

Sunday school #12. Laughter

Sunday school #11. Do To Others

Sunday school #10 Keep Your Tongue

Sunday school #9 Keep Your Tongue

Sunday school #8 Let Me Shine For You

Sunday school #7 Let Me Shine For You

Sunday school #6 Let Me Shine For You

Sunday school #5 Let Me Shine For You

Sunday school #4 I Can Do All Things

Sunday school #3 I Can Do All Things

Sunday school #2. I Can Do All Things

Sunday school #1. I Can Do All Things